Alleghany Chamber of Commerce Board Members & Staff

Name Work Term Ends
John Kilmartin
336-372-5501
johnk@skybest.com
6-19
second term
Coby LaRue
336-372-8999
cobylarue@yahoo.com
6-18
second term
Mindy Hall
336-372-5773
mindy@locationgirl.com
6-19
first term
Helen Ruth Almond 336-372-3281
halmond@amhsparta.org
6-19
first term
Zach Barricklow 828-773-3931
zach@versadoteam.com
6-20
first term
Ricky Brown 336-624-3730
Rkb354@aol.com
6-20
first term
Bob Carlson 425-387-6844
rccarlson38@yahoo.com
6-20
first term
Robin Cater 336-372-4604
caterpots@msn.com
6-19
first term
Bryan Maines 336-657-4455
bmaines@alleghanysheriff.net
6-20
first term
Bill Nilo 336-200-3411
billn.realtor@gmail.com
6-20
first term
Larry Prince 336-372-2383
princel@skybest.com
6-19
first term
Katee Hettleman
Executive Director
336-372-5473 Staff
Manah Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
336-372-5473 Staff
Jordon Edwards
Office Administrator
336-372-5473 Staff
Blue Ridge Heritage TrailAbsolutely Alleghany
Facebook Twitter YouTube Yelp Events Calendar Plan Your Visit Map Contact Weather Search
© 2014 Alleghany Chamber of Commerce Site by Imaging Specialists, Inc. Sparta, NC